top of page

The Books of Magra: Ronok

Ronok site book cover.jpg

In the fourth book, "The Books of Magra: Ronok," the quest to understand the true nature of Mem continues and reveals Ronok, "the aligned voices."

On a desolate mining planet, the sole survivor of an interplanetry accident is faced with chilling existential issues. Confronting loss and isolation, the demands for living provide novel insights and deepening avenues for personal evolution, until an awakening takes them on a personal quest that promises a dramatic shift to the entire solar system. 

It is a contemplative and spacious novel, examining human connectivity and its relationship to All. 


and stay up to date on the creation

of this innovative book!

bottom of page