top of page

The Book of Magra

The Book of Magra site book cover.jpg

The seventh book, "The Book of Magra," contains the final journey of the series. A meticulously crafted revisiting of the entire series through a summary lens: an epic poem. Consciousness, phenomena, imagination, and rational processes reveal expansive permutations of wonder and awe. 

This book also contains appendices of the concepts and the methods that have been instrumental in the forging of the entire work: the stories, the designs, the music.

It is a powerful end to a transformative journey of unique and creative enquiry. 


and stay up to date on the creation

of this innovative book!

bottom of page