top of page

Prismatic Sonic Architecture

PSA Cover.jpg

A compendium to the narrative series of "The Book of Magra," this will be a singular book that gives a detailed breakdown of the sound and music concepts used in the creation of music for the series. It also includes music scores, architectural designs and theoretical writings on sound that interweave with the tone and concepts of "The Books of Magra" series.


and stay up to date on the creation

of this innovative book!

bottom of page